The following are links to resources that may be of interest to teachers and students. The list represents only a sample; please contribute additional links.

Cooperative Cafe Videos

https://cdsconsulting.centraldesktop.com/cbld/doc/17721097/

Cooperative Bibliography

Cooperative Library wiki, with abstracts of key publications http://cooperative-library.wikispaces.com/

Cooperative Educational Programs

Cooperative College http://www.co-op.ac.uk/
Cooperative Learning Centre http://www.learningcentre.coop/
Mondragón University http://www.mondragon.edu/
New University Cooperative http://www.newuniversity.ca/
University of Puerto Rico http://sociales.uprrp.edu/subgrad-cooperativismo.html
University of Victoria http://www.bcics.org/
University of Wisconsin http://www.uwcc.wisc.edu/
York University http://www.schulich.yorku.ca/NMLP.nsf/docs/Whats%20New?OpenDocument

Cooperative Education Instructors

[Instructors available to provide education or training services are invited to post their contact information here.]

John R. Whitman, Ph.D.

Worker Cooperative Legal Assistance

[Lawyers prepared to provide assistance by state are invited to post their contact information here.]

Cooperative Associations and Funders

Canada

Canadian Cooperative Association http://www.coopscanada.coop/
Canadian Worker Co-op Federation http://www.canadianworker.coop/
Coopsco http://www.coopsco.com/webconcepteur/web/Coopsco/fr

Puerto Rico

Association of Cooperative Executives http://www.ejecutivos.coop/
Cooperative League of Puerto Rico http://www.liga.coop/
Corporation for the Support of Cooperatives http://www.cossec.com/index.asp
Fund for Cooperative Development http://www.fidecoop.coop/home2.html

United States

Association of Cooperative Educators http://ace.coop/
Cooperation Works http://www.cooperationworks.coop/
Cooperative Development Institute http://www.cdi.coop/
Cooperative Development Foundation http://www.cdf.coop/
Cooperative Foundation http://www.thecooperativefoundation.org/The_Cooperative_Foundation/Homepage.html
Cooperative Fund of New England http://cooperativefund.org/
Cooperative Grocers’ Information Network http://www.cgin.coop/
National Cooperative Business Association http://www.ncba.coop/
National Cooperative Grocers’ Assocation http://www.ncga.coop/
National Credit Union Foundation http://www.ncuf.coop/
National Society of Accountants for Cooperatives http://nsac.coop/
North American Students of Cooperation http://www.nasco.coop/
Ohio Ownership Employment Center http://www.oeockent.org/
Ralph K. Morris Foundation http://www.ralphkmorrisfoundation.org/app_guide.asp
US Federation of Worker Cooperatives http://www.usworker.coop/front

International

Cooperatives Europe http://www.coopseurope.coop/
International Cooperative Alliance http://www.ica.coop/al-ica/
International Labor Organization http://www.ilo.org/empent/WorkingUnits/lang--en/WCMS_DOC_ENT_DPT_COO_EN/index.htm
World Council of Credit Unions http://www.woccu.org/